When we kiss in the dark emotion tearing us apart

Du var full och jag var full I aprilsolen . I was born in the arms of imaginary friends Free to roam, made a home out of everywhere I've been . Om du älskar mig Kommer jag lämna dig Och om du lämnar mig Kommer jag att älska dig . The postman delivered a letter from your lover . Go down to wait all night She's bound to run him out . Säg till Viola att hon lyser att hon var vackrare än sången och att jag önskar att jag skrev den . Jag höll en hand då Mot din varma hud Du sa: Stäng din dörr Vi har något att reda ut . Och sångerna jag hört Och filmerna jag såg Dom var det vildaste jag gjort . A life of sanity and dignity You know it takes two . You say I'd never go for a little And I always need more . But not us, no not us we are far too young and clever. Remember Toora Loora Toora Loo-Rye-Aye . Men när jag har dig nära vill du därifrån . Let me tell you 'bout a place Somewhere up-a New York way .Lady I'm your knight and shining armor, and I love you.  You have made me what I am, and I'm yours . Talking smooth and play by the rules, like a lady . Bad news, bad news, I heard you're packing to leave . We've got a groovy thing goin', baby, We've got a groovy thing . Ge mig en kyss innan du går, en kyss att bygga en dröm på . Little darling, I feel that ice is slowly melting little darling, it seems like years since it's been clear . I've never seen you looking so gorgeous as you did tonight, I've never seen you shine so bright you were amazing . I had to have this talk with you my happiness depends on you and whatever you decide to do, jolene . I got soul, but I'm not a soldier I got soul, but I'm not a soldier

Tänk om man kunde sätta ihop alla sina favoritdelar i låtar till en sång. Det skulle nog inte låta så bra haha.
Men man skulle dock slippa spola tillbaka för att lyssna om och om igen eftersom att nästa underabar del i en annan låt hade kommit.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback